Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
92
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

93 Total Reviews My Guys Heating & Air765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 93 Total Reviews

5 stars
92
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Heat was out needed help @ 2:00pm. Called they were very busy with jobs they were working on in the field. Said they would have someone at our house within a couple of hours. Their technician showed up in less than an hour, fixed the issue immediately, before he could pack up his things and leave, the owner showed up to make sure everything was taken care of. Now, that's going above and beyond, needless to say, they way exceeded our expectations! Hats-off for a great job done and an off the chart customer experience! Thank you so much, very much appreciated!!!"
from West Lafayette, IN on February 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Very quick response. Great work!"
from West Lafayette, IN on February 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great communication and professional work! Would definitely recommend them for your hvac needs."
from Lafayette, IN on February 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Highly recommend...got the job done timely and were very professional "
from West Lafayette, IN on January 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Everything went as we were told it would. Quick, neat, prompt , all workers were very pleasant and friendly. Doug was straight forward and all went well."
from West Lafayette, IN on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Arrived on time and did service of unit in timely manner. Explained what they would be checking and what they would be servicing. Installed Reme-Halo Aire purification system which we are extremely happy with. "
from Frankfort, IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Great communication and service as always. Thanks! "
from West Lafayette, IN on November 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" He was very friendly and considerate."
from Lafayette, IN on November 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Excellent as always."
from West Lafayette, IN on November 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Doug was prompt, and he had the problem with our fireplace figured out and corrected in no time."
from West Lafayette, IN on November 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)