Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
118
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

120 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 120 Total Reviews

5 stars
118
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Thoroughly explained our options and when it came time for installation everything went great. So happy with our new system."
from Lafayette , IN on September 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Great service, on time and on schedule. Clean and thorough full system installation and training and follow up was excellent."
from Monticello , IN on August 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Great service! Quality work! "
from Lafayette, IN on June 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"excelent service, came early, diagnosed issue, fixed quickly and affordably"
from West Lafayette, IN on May 31st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Woke up to 88 degrees in the house. Called MyGuys around 730am and they had a team on site to fix my issue by 10:30. It was discovered that our friendly chipmunk had unhooked the outside unit. Really appreciated the honesty and politeness of the crew. Will definitely call them again. "
from West Lafayette, IN on May 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Knew what they were doing, efficient, professional, & friendly "
from West Lafayette, IN on May 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Great job as always- Thanks"
from Lafayett, IN on May 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Great job- thanks"
from Lafayett, IN on April 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Great service , will only use them now."
from Lafayette, IN on January 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"They were very prompt, professional and nice. Would highly recommend your company! Thank you! Mike and Leslie Miller"
from , IN on January 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)