Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
101
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

103 Total Reviews /files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 103 Total Reviews

5 stars
101
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Professional, courteous, friendly, and a job executed to perfection. Thank you My Guys!"
from Lafayette, IN on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276 from Lafayette, IN on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"We could not have been happier with the service we recieved. The techs were very pplite and knowledgeable. They definitely are My Guys from now on."
from Lafayette, IN on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Very professional and excellent service. Their quality of work and attention to the customer’s needs are exactly what we desired. Their years of experience shows! "
from West Lafayette, IN on September 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Very prompt and professional"
from West Lafayette, IN on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Can’t thank you enough for you advice, options, and quick response to get our new system up and running! "
from Lafayette, IN on July 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Friendly tech and glad they were able to come out same day. "
from Lafayette, IN on May 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" My Guys response was immediate, professional, and with outstanding customer service and satisfaction. Various options were explored, and a plan set forth without any pressure of purchase. An honest company with intergrity setting the customer's needs as priority. "
from Lafayette, IN on May 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great job! Excellent customer service!"
from Lafayette, IN on May 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Heat was out needed help @ 2:00pm. Called they were very busy with jobs they were working on in the field. Said they would have someone at our house within a couple of hours. Their technician showed up in less than an hour, fixed the issue immediately, before he could pack up his things and leave, the owner showed up to make sure everything was taken care of. Now, that's going above and beyond, needless to say, they way exceeded our expectations! Hats-off for a great job done and an off the chart customer experience! Thank you so much, very much appreciated!!!"
from Lafayette, IN on February 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)