Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

My Guys Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
97
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

99 Total Reviews My Guys Heating & Air765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN


My Guys Heating & Air

My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$765-269-72762402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png765-269-7276$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 99 Total Reviews

5 stars
97
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Very prompt and professional"
from West Lafayette, IN on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Can’t thank you enough for you advice, options, and quick response to get our new system up and running! "
from Lafayette, IN on July 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Friendly tech and glad they were able to come out same day. "
from Lafayette, IN on May 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" My Guys response was immediate, professional, and with outstanding customer service and satisfaction. Various options were explored, and a plan set forth without any pressure of purchase. An honest company with intergrity setting the customer's needs as priority. "
from Lafayette, IN on May 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great job! Excellent customer service!"
from Lafayette, IN on May 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276"Heat was out needed help @ 2:00pm. Called they were very busy with jobs they were working on in the field. Said they would have someone at our house within a couple of hours. Their technician showed up in less than an hour, fixed the issue immediately, before he could pack up his things and leave, the owner showed up to make sure everything was taken care of. Now, that's going above and beyond, needless to say, they way exceeded our expectations! Hats-off for a great job done and an off the chart customer experience! Thank you so much, very much appreciated!!!"
from Lafayette, IN on February 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Very quick response. Great work!"
from West Lafayette, IN on February 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Great communication and professional work! Would definitely recommend them for your hvac needs."
from Lafayette, IN on February 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Highly recommend...got the job done timely and were very professional "
from West Lafayette, IN on January 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
My Guys Heating & Air/files//my_guys-logo-LG.png$2402 Farmington Dr W, Lafayette IN 765-269-7276" Everything went as we were told it would. Quick, neat, prompt , all workers were very pleasant and friendly. Doug was straight forward and all went well."
from West Lafayette, IN on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)